Get in Touch

View UTC International in a larger map

SAUDI ARABIA

Riyadh - Head Office

Olaya Main Street, Al Faleh Centre Building, 7th Floor
T. +966 (1) 462 0682 / 462 1728
F. +966 (1) 462 1576
P.O. Box: 4702, Riyadh, 11412
E: riyadh@utcintl.com


Dammam

First Street Commercial Centre Building, 4th Floor, Office No. 11
T. +966 (3) 833 8065 / 833 3241/ 833 3813
F. +966 (3) 834 7315
P.O. Box: 4414, Dammam, 31491
E: dammam@utcintl.com

Jeddah

Al-Khayat Tower Building, 5th Floor, Office No. 52, Al Medina Road
T. +966 (2) 669 4220/3441
F. +966 (2) 669 3978
P.O. Box: 6500, Jeddah, 21442
E: jeddah@utcintl.com

Riyadh

Olaya Main Street, Saad Al Ajlan Building, 1st Floor
T. +966 (1) 465 3110
F. +966 (1) 465 0241
P.O. Box: 19056, Riyadh, 11435
E: atabbara@utcintl.com

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Dubai-Head Office

Emarat Atrium Building, Office 226, Sheikh Zayed Road, 2nd Floor
T. +971 (4) 321 1005
F. +971 (4) 321 1050
P.O. Box 215223, Dubai
E: dubai@utcintl.com

Abu Dhabi

Al Saman Building, 6th Floor, Hamdan Ben Mohamed Street
T. +971 (2) 626 3362
F. +971 (2) 626 3624
P.O. Box: 109633, Abu Dhabi
E: abudhabi@utcintl.com

Sharjah

Al Reem Plaza Tower, Office 101, Corniche Al Bohayra, Al Majaz, 1st Floor
T. +971 (6) 575 2155
F. +971 (6) 575 2156
P.O. Box: 71077, Sharjah
E: sharjah@utcintl.com

SULTANATE OF OMAN

Muscat

S1, E&Y Building, 2nd Floor, Office No. 21, Way 667, Al Wallaj Street, Al Qurum, Muscat
T. +968 24 567 251
F. +968 24 567 480
Post Code 102, P.O. Box 182, Al Athaiba
E: muscat@utcintl.com

QATAR

Doha

Al- Fardan Plaza, 3rd Floor, Office No.304, Al- Sadd Street, 39- Al Merqab Al-Jadid
T. +974 443 64527/ 443 64533
F. +974 445 12439
P.O. Box 39438, Doha
E: doha@utcintl.com

IRAQ

IRAQ - KURDISTAN

Erbil - Enkawa
T. +964 750 448 2428
E: erbil@utcintl.com

SYRIAN ARAB REPUBLIC

Damascus

Georges Saliba Street, Hajjar Building, Ground Floor, Mazra'a
T. +963 11 442 5654
F. +963 11 444 2411
P.O. Box 829, Damascus, Syria
E: damascus@utcintl.com

Aleppo

Aleppo City- Jumailiah in front of the Directorate of Education
T. +963 11 224 4813
F. +963 11 224 4813
P.O. Box 10543, Aleppo, Syria
E: aleppo@utcintl.com

Homs

Homs City- Abou El- Alaa El- Maarri Street, Sharp Building, 6th Floor
T. +963 11 223 1606
F. +963 11 222 1128
P.O. Box 10543, Homs, Syria
E: homs@utcintl.com

YEMEN

Beyt Bawse – Madinat Al- Muhandiseen

P.O.Box 905 sanaa , Yemen Arab Republic
+9671 – 670499 Fax
+ 9671 – 670498
E: sanaa@utcintl.com

Home / Terms of Use / Contact

© Copyright 2018. All rights reserved. Powered by BIGPOLYGON.NET